online scheduler logo

peachjar flyers

Faculty Tech Support Icon

junior jags logo

 

 

Faculty & Staff

Principal
Email
 
Jennifer Ludlow
 

Faculty & Staff

Kindergarten    
Teacher Email Website
Linda Christensen linda.christensen2@jordandistrict.org  
Sarah Hatch sarah.hatch@jordandistrict.org  
Jeannie Oaks jeannie.oaks@jordandistrict.org  
1st Grade    
Teacher Email Website
Julie Feyerseisen julie.feyereisen@jordandistrict.org  
Kaitlyn Flanagan    
Andria Pett andria.pett@jordandistrict.org  
2nd Grade    
Teacher Email Website
Kaelyn McDougal kaelyn.mcdougal@jordandistrict.org  
Lucinda Preece lucinda.preece@jordandistrict.org  
Stacy Selk stacy.selk@jordandistrict.org  
3rd Grade    
Teacher Email Website
Mailani Itaaehau mailani.itaaehau@jordandistrict.org  
Joann Gibson joann.gibson@jordandistrict.org

 

Frances Larrabee frances.baron@jordandistrict.org  
4th Grade    
Teacher Email Website
Jessica Josephson jessica.josephson@jordandistrict.org  
TBD    
Linda Tyrrell linda.tyrrell@jordandistrict.org  
5th Grade    
Teacher Email Website
Chelsea James chelsey.james@jordandistrict.org  
Adrienne Yancy adrienne.yancey@jordandistrict.org  
6th Grade    
Teacher Email Website
Suzelle Gray    
Emmalee Parsell emmalee.parsell@jordandistrict.org  
Amelia Stetson    
Resource/Support    
Teacher Email Website
Genelle Morrison(Resource) genelle.morrison@jordandistrict.org  
Karen Jensen
(Support Grades 3-4)
karen.jensen@jordandistrict.org  
Charlene Duncan (Support Grades 5-6) charlene.duncan@jordandistrict.org  
Christina Brinton (Support Grades 1-2) christina.brinton@jordandistrict.org  
Laurel Coe (Speech) laurel.coe@jordandistrict.org  
Saren Abramson (Speech)    
Office    
Name Email Website
Donna Spade
(Head Sec.)
donna.spade@jordandistrict.org  
Janine Payne (Assist.) janine.payne@jordandistrict.org  
Harli Zaugg
(Assist.)
harli.zaugg@jordandistrict.org  
Shirley Gomez (Lunch Sec.) shirley.gomez@jordandistrict.org  
Lori Reilley
(Lunch Manager)
lori.reilley@jordandistrict.org  
Royalyn Andrus (Library) royalyn.andrus@jordandistrict.org  
Christina Zabriskie
(Library)
christina.zabriskie@jordandistrict.org  
Ellen.Smith
(Computer Lab)
ellen.smith@jordandistrict.org  
Specialists    
Name Email Website
Amy Allen amy.allen@jordandistrict.org  
Cindy Crump cindy.crump@jordandistrict.org  
Angela Hamilton angela.hamilton@jordandistrict.org  
Jaycee Johnson jaycee.johnson@jordandistrict.org