Faculty & Staff

 

Office

Principal Ken Westwood ken.westwood@jordandistrict.org
Vice Principal Ann Pessetto ann.barnes@jordandistrict.org
Admin Assistant Brenda Landeen brenda.landeen@jordandistrict.org
Office Assistant Val Broadbent valerie.broadbent@jordandistrict.org
Office Assistant Merrilee Trovato merrilee.trovato@jordandistrict.org
Office Assistant JoAnn Bigler joann.bigler@jordandistrict.org
Custodian Zachary Anderson zachary.anderson@jordandistrict.org
Lunch Manager Angela Allen angela.allen@jordandistrict.org
Lunch Clerk April Carter april.carter@jordandistrict.org

Kindergarten

A Track AM/PM Anne Harrison anne.harrison@jordandistrict.org
B Track AM Kambree Anderson

kambree.anderson@jordandistrict.org

C Track PM Jeanene Bailey jeanene.bailey@jordandistrict.org
D Track AM/PM Jodi Anderson jodi.anderson@jordandistrict.org
     

1st Grade

A Track Mallory Morrill mallory.morrill@jordandistrict.org
A Track Glenda Adams glenda.adams@jordandistrict.org
B Track Kim Forman kimberly.forman@jordandistrict.org
C Track Chris Strong christine.strong@jordandistrict.org
D Track Jeri VanLeuven jeri.vanleuven@jordandistrict.org
D Track Nicole Walbeck nicole.walbeck@jordandistrict.org

2nd Grade

A Track Alan LaFleur alan.lafleur@jordandistrict.org
A Track Jami Oakley jamilyn.oakley@jordandistrict.org
B Track Lindsay Emmett lindsay.emmett@jordandistrict.org
C Track Carolyn Richards carolyn.richards@jordandistrict.org
D Track Lois Mortensen lois.mortensen@jordandistrict.org
D Track Tiffany Donalson tiffany.donalson@jordandistrict.org

3rd Grade

A Track Jody Herzog jody.herzog@jordandistrict.org
A Track Scott Knight scott.knight@jordandistrict.org
B Track Patti Richards patrice.richards@jordandistrict.org
C Track Rinda Clyde rinda.clyde@jordandistrict.org
D Track Diane Dennison diane.dennison@jordandistrict.org
D Track

Marla Daniels

marla.daniels@jordandistrict.org

4th Grade

A Track Dodi Thacker

dodi.thacker@jordandistrict.org

A Track Tim Strebel tim.strebel@jordandistrict.org
B Track Carol Gwynn carol.gwynn@jordandistrict.org
C Track Sandy Clifford sandra.clifford@jordandistrict.org
D Track Kaye Flanery kaye.racheleflanery@jordandistrict.org
D Track Karrie Wardell karrie.wardell@jordandistrict.org

5th Grade

A Track Anne Giffen anne.giffen@jordandistrict.org
A Track Amanda Oettli amanda.oettli@jordandistrict.org
B Track Steven McDonald william.mcdonald@jordandistrict.org
C Track Noelle Mauri noelle.mauri@jordandistrict.org
D Track

Sherri Peisley

sherri.peisley@jordandistrict.org

D Track Diane Witt-Roper diane.wittroper@jordandistrict.org

6th Grade

A Track Greg Moore greg.moore@jordandistrict.org
B Track Barry Hansen barry.hansen@jordandistrict.org
C Track Megan Smith megan.smith2@jordandistrict.org
D Track Bonnie Crockett bonnie.crockett@jordandistrict.org

D-Track

Darren Stirland

darren.stirland@jordandistrict.org

Special Ed.

Academic Support Renee Jackson renee.jackson@jordandistrict.org
Academic Support Kelli Sundell kelli.sundell@jordandistrict.org
Resource Jessica Duncan jessica.duncan@jordandistrict.org

Special Services

Psychologist Eden Steffey eden.steffey@jordandistrict.org
Speech Krista Fullmer krista.fullmer@jordandistrict.org
Speech Amy Ludlow amy.ludlow@jordandistrict.org
Speech Christina Wadsworth annchristine.sapp@jordandistrict.org

Teacher Specialists

Computer Lab Janet Hoffmann janet.hoffmann@jordandistrict.org
Art Specialist Ali Owens allison.owens@jordandistrict.org
Art Specialist Tiffany Ostler tiffany.ostler@jordandistrict.org

Media/Computer Assistants

Computer Lab Alison Dymond alison.dymond@jordandistrict.org
Media Kathy DeMille kathy.demille@jordandistrict.org
Media Joyce Hatt joyce.hatt@jordandistrict.org

Assistants

Resource Kimberly Coates  
Academic Support Christina Degn  
Academic Support Cindy Westover  
Academic Support Jennifer Roberts  
Academic Support Liberty Williams  
Academic Support Kylee Rasmussen  
Academic Support Kristin Richards  
Kindergarten Aide Anne Greaves  
Kindergarten Aide Diane Duran  
Reading-A Track Julie Evans & Danielle McClement  
Reading-A Track Cathy Fulmer  
Reading-B Track Yvonne Schultz & Celina Bendock  
Reading-C Track Kim Foster & Amy Kerry  
Reading-D Track Naomi Oberg & Kristin Dustin  
Reading-D Track Bry Thomas  
Reading Nola James & Lynette Toomalatai  
Reading Holly White & Becky Williams  
Comprehension Misty Wall  
Math Sara Sofonia & Brenda Brown  
Math Holly Scott  
Copy/Playground Heidi Christensen  
Copy/Playground Kathi Reilly  
Copy/Playground Thavaselvi Balachandar  
Cafeteria Danett Chugg  
Cafeteria Penny Davis  
Cafeteria Carol Ann Hansen  
Cafeteria Kay Jenkins  
Cafeteria