Faculty/Staff

Name

Position

Email

Amador, Monica School Psychologist monica.amador@jordandistrict.org
Argueta, Sheri Diagnostic K Assistant sheri.argueta@jordandistrict.org
Bohn, Karen Kitchen, Lead karen.bohn@jordandistrict.org
Bowen, Jenny Math Specialist jennifer.bowen@jordandistrict.org
Burnham, Teresa Lunch Clerk teresa.burnham@jordandistrict.org
Carter, Julie Music Assistant julie.carter@jordandistrict.org
Chavez, Zidia Kitchen zidia.chavez@jordandistrict.org
Clay, Kathy Literacy (Data) Assistant kathy.clay@jordandistrict.org
Corfield, Keri Climate & Culture/Literacy Specialist keri.corfield@jordandistrict.org
Cornaby, Andrea K-3 Math Assistant andrea.cornaby@jordandistrict.org
Cram, Kim ELL Assistant kim.cram@jordandistrict.org
Crowther, Whitney Kitchen whitney.crowther@jordandistrict.org
Darrington, Sandra First Grade Teacher sandra.darrington@jordandistrict.org
Drake, Laura Fourth Grade Teacher laura.drake@jordandistrict.org
Drummond, Stephanie E/D Cluster Assistant stephanie.drummond@jordandistrict.org
Elggren, Alicia Third Grade Teacher alicia.elggren@jordandistrict.org
Fankhauser, Emily Fifth Grade Teacher emily.fankhauser@jordandistrict.org
Ferguson, Sherri Media Assistant sherri.ferguson@jordandistrict.org
Fetzer, Paula K-3 Math Assistant paula.fetzer@jordandistrict.org
Garrett, Jan Kitchen janet.garrett@jordandistrict.org
Gates, Leslie Playground Aide leslie.gates@jordandistrict.org
Green, Jen Second Grade Teacher jenniffer.green@jordandistrict.org
Griffin, Sarah Adult Night Sweeper sarah.griffin@jordandistrict.org
Hagerman, Lois Kindergarten Assistant lois.hagerman@jordandistrict.org
Hansen, Pam Kindergarten/K Interventionist pamela.hansen@jordandistrict.org
Henslee, Sandra Family Learning Center/Preschool sandra.henslee@jordandistrict.org
Hermansen, Donna Kitchen donna.hermansen@jordandistrict.org
Hogan, Debra Speech & Language Pathologist debra.hogan@jordandistrict.org
Holmes, Olivia Fifth Grade Teacher olivia.holmes@jordandistrict.org
Horne, Charity Second Grade Teacher charity.horne@jordandistrict.org
Humes, Julie Media Assistant julie.humes@jordandistrict.org
Jardine, Meagan Third Grade Teacher meagan.jardine@jordandistrict.org
Jarman, Kendra Diagnostic K Assistant kendra.jarman@jordandistrict.org
Jensen, Jenn Science Assistant jennifer.jensen2@jordandistrict.org
Johnson, Janice Office Assistant janice.johnson@jordandistrict.org
Katsanevas, Mary Speech & Language Pathologist mary.katsanevas@jordandistrict.org
Kelly, Ron   ron.kelly@jordandistrict.org
Kingsford, Michele K-3 Literacy Assistant michele.kingsford@jordandistrict.org
Kournianos, Stacy Second Grade Teacher stacy.kournianos@jordandistrict.org
Kowallis, Renee 4-6 Math Assistant renee.kowallis@jordandistrict.org
Kramar, Minda First Grade Teacher minda.kramar@jordandistrict.org
Lamoreaux, Sharae Computer Lab/p.m. sharae.lamoreaux@jordandistrict.org
LaRue, Emily Diagnostic Kindergarten emily.larue@jordandistrict.org
Leininger, Kristen Fourth Grade Teacher kristen.leininger@jordandistrict.org
Loveland, Jennifer E/D Cluster Assistant jennifer.loveland@jordandistrict.org
Maughan, Carol E/D Cluster Assistant carol.maughan@jordandistrict.org
Mietchen, James Third Grade Teacher james.mietchen@jordandistrict.org
Monson, Sandy K-3 Math Assistant sandra.monson@jordandistrict.org
Naylor, Leslie 4-6 Math Assistant leslie.naylor@jordandistrict.org
O'Brien, Leonee Second Grade Teacher leonee.obrien@jordandistrict.org
Opheikens, Bill E/D Cluster Assistant william.opheikens@jordandistrict.org
Parry, Jamie FLC Activities jamie.buchholzer@jordandistrict.org
Paynter, Peggy Computer Lab/a.m. peggy.paynter@jordandistrict.org
Pedler, Paul P.E. Teacher paul.pedler@jordandistrict.org
Penney, Autumn Custodian autumn.penney@jordandistrict.com
Peterson, Alyssa Kindergarten Teacher alyssa.peterson@jordandistrict.org
Peterson, Kim Sixth Grade Teacher kim.peterson@jordandistrict.org
Phillips, Ally Fifth Grade Teacher ally.phillips@jordandistrict.org
Prows, Mandy Second Grade Teacher mandy.prows@jordandistrict.org
Ramirez, Stephanie Office Assistant  
Rideout, Carol Special Ed Team Leader carol.rideout@jordandistrict.org
Rindlisbacher, Tammy K-3 Math Assistant tammy.rindlisbacher@jordandistrict.org
Rupp, Valair Resource Assistant valair.rupp@jordandistrict.org
Sadler, Evelyn PAR Coordinator/Parent Liaison evelyn.sadler@jordandistrict.org
Sanders, Berniece Student Liaison/Homeless Advocate berniece.sanders@jordandistrict.org
Schwien, Megan Fourth Grade Teacher megan.schwien@jordandistrict.org
Shaw, Peggy Kitchen peggy.shaw@jordandistrict.org
Shepard, Marlena Kindergarten Teacher marlena.shepard@jordandistrict.org
Short, Tamra Sixth Grade Teacher tamra.fuhriman@jordandistrict.org
Steggell, Sharise 4-6 Math Assistant sharise.steggell@jordandistrict.org
Thomas, Mona School Improvement Specialist mona.thomas@jordandistrict.org
Thompson, Kaitlin Diagnostic K Assistant kaitlin.thompson@jordandistrict.org
Thomson, Cherice Secretary cherice.thomson@jordandistrict.org
Thurman, Mandy Principal mandy.thurman@jordandistrict.org
Valdivieso, Carol Family Learning Center/Preschool rosalia.valdivieso@jordandistrict.org
Velluto, Sharon Art Teacher sharon.velluto@jordandistrict.org
Wiley, Lori Kindergarten Teacher lori.wiley@jordandistrict.org
Witkamp, Michele Kitchen michele.witkamp@jordandistrict.org
Wood, Andy Resource Teacher andrew.wood@jordandistrict.org
Woodard, Julie K-3 Literacy Assistant julie.woodard@jordandistrict.org