Faculty/Staff

Name

Position

Email

Web Site

Aland, Ashley First Grade ashley.aland@jordandistrict.org
Anderson, Cindy Computer Lab cindy.anderson@jordandistrict.org
Argueta, Sheri Diagnostic K Assisitant sheri.argueta@jordandistrict.org
Benitez, Adalady Playground Aide adalady.benitez@jordandistrict.org
Bohn, Karen Kitchen, Lead karen.bohn@jordandistrict.org
Boskovich, Alexiz Math Assistant alexis.boskovich@jordandistrict.org
Bowen, Jenny Math Specialist jennifer.bowen@jordandistrict.org
Burgess, Kaitlin E/D Cluster Assistant kaitlin.burgess@jordandistrict.org
Bybee, Carla Math Assistant carla.bybee@jordandistrict.org
Burnham, Teresa Lunch Clerk teresa.burnham@jordandistrict.org
Butler, Dave Climate & Culture Specialist david.butler@jordandistrict.org
Carter, Barbara Literacy Assistant barbara.wiker@jordandistrict.org
Casados, Jackie Sixth Grade jacqueline.casados@jordandistrict.org
Chavez, Zidia Kitchen zidia.chavez@jordandistrict.org
Clay, Kathy Literacy Assistant kathy.clay@jordandistrict.org
Clayton, Sophie Math Assistant sophie.clayton@jordandistrict.org
Corfield, Keri Literacy Specialist keri.corfield@jordandistrict.org
Crabb, Kathy Secretary kathy.crabb@jordandistrict.org
Cummings, Krista First Grade krista.cummings@jordandistrict.org
Davidson, Justin Fifth Grade justin.davidson@jordandistrict.org
Eason, Sarah Night Sweeper rachel.eason@jordandistrict.org
Elmer, Jen Second Grade jenniffer.elmer@jordandistrict.org
Ferguson, Sherri Media Assistant sherri.ferguson@jordandistrict.org
Garrett, Jan Kitchen janet.garrett@jordandistrict.org
Gilpatrick, Jenn Sixth Grade

jennifer.okumura@jordandistrict.or

Gomez, Wendy Speech wendy.gomez@jordandistrict.org
Goodrich, Dave E/D Cluster (4-6) kenneth.goodrich@jordandistrict.org
Green, Kellie Collaboration Assistant kellie.green@jordandistrict.org
Gunther, Kathy Kindergarten kathleen.gunther@jordandistrict.org
Hagerman, Lois Literacy Assistant lois.hagerman@jordandistrict.org
Hammer, Connie Literacy Assistant connie.hammer@jordandistrict.org
Hansen, Colleen Playground Aide colleen.hansen@jordandistrict.org
Hansen, Pam Kindergarten/K Interventionist pamela.hansen@jordandistrict.org
Henslee, Sandra Literacy Assistant sandra.henslee@jordandistrict.org
Holmes, Olivia Fifth Grade olivia.holmes@jordandistrict.org
Humes, Julie Media Assistant julie.humes@jordandistrict.org
Jacobson, Jeannie Collaboration Assistant jeannie.jacobson@jordandistrict.org
Jensen, Jenn Science Assistant jennifer.jensen2@jordandistrict.org
Katsanevas, Mary Speech mary.katsanevas@jordandistrict.org
Kelly, Ron Fourth Grade ron.kelly@jordandistrict.org
Kingsford, Michele Literacy Assistant michele.kingsford@jordandistrict.org
Kournianos, Stacy Second Grade stacy.kournianos@jordandistrict.org
Kowallis, Renee Math Assistant renee.kowallis@jordandistrict.org
Kramar, Minda First Grade minda.kramar@jordandistrict.org Kramar Page
Krebs, Isabel Office Assistant lucia.krebs@jordandistrict.org
Lamoreaux, Sharae Literacy Assistant sharae.lamoreaux@jordandistrict.org
LaRue, Emily Diagnostic Kindergarten emily.sheriff@jordandistrict.org
Lee, Spencer Computer Assistant spencer.lee@jordandistrict.org
Maughan, Carol Literacy Assistant carol.maughan@jordandistrict.org
McAllister, Carol Playground Aide carol.mcallister@jordandistrict.org
Mensah, Jamie First Grade jamie.shubert@jordandistrict.org
Michaelis, Heidi Collaboration Assistant heidi.michaelis@jordandistrict.org
Mietchen, James Third Grade james.mietchen@jordandistrict.org
Montgomery, Lisa Literacy Assistant lisa.montgomery@jordandistrict.org
Mooney, Valerie Office Assistant valerie.mooney@jordandistrict.org
Mortensen, Ashley Resource ashley.mortensen@jordandistrict.org
Naylor, Leslie Literacy Assistant leslie.naylor@jordandistrict.org
O'Brien, Leonee Second Grade leonee.obrien@jordandistrict.org
Oldroyd, Holli E/D Cluster Assistant holli.oldroyd@jordandistrict.org
Opheikens, Bill E/D Cluster Assistant william.opheikens@jordandistrict.org
Parry, Jaimie Daycare Assistant  
Paynter, Peggy Computer Lab peggy.paynter@jordandistrict.org
Pearson, Trudy Literacy Assistant trudy.pearson@jordandistrict.org
Preusz, Janel Kindergarten janel.barnhart@jordandistrict.org
Price, Kristine Literacy Assistant kristine.price2@jordandistrict.org
Prows, Mandy Second Grade mandy.prows@jordandistrict.org
Ramirez, Emma (Hocking) Math Assistant  
Reed, Lori YIC Assistant lori.reed@jordandistrict.org
Reynolds, Sydney Resource sydney.reynolds@jordandistrict.org
Rideout, Carol Special Ed Team Leader carol.rideout@jordandistrict.org
Rindlisbacher, Tammy Literacy Assistant tammy.rindlisbacher@jordandistrict.org
Rupp, Valair 504 Assistant valair.rupp@jordandistrict.org
Rutledge, Kelli Literacy Assistant kelli.rutledge@jordandistrict.org
Sadler, Evelyn PAR Coordinator evelyn.sadler@jordandistrict.org
Sayles, Mark YIC Assistant mark.sayles@jordandistrict.org
Shaw, Peggy Kitchen peggy.shaw@jordandistrict.org
Silva, Wendy Literacy Assistant wendy.silva@jordandistrict.org
Taula, Kainoa Attendance Secretary trudie.taula@jordandistrict.org
Thomas, Mona School Improvement Spec. mona.thomas@jordandistrict.org
Thurman, Mandy Principal  
Valdivieso, Carol Literacy Assistant rosalia.valdivieso@jordandistrict.org
Velluto, Sharon Fourth Grade sharon.velluto@jordandistrict.org
Washburn, Karen Collaboration Assistant karen.washburn@jordandistrict.org
Wood, Andy Resource andrew.wood@jordandistrict.org
Woodard, Julie Literacy Assistant julie.woodard@jordandistrict.org