Faculty/Staff

Name

Position

Email

Argueta, Sheri Diagnostic K Assisitant sheri.argueta@jordandistrict.org
Bohn, Karen Kitchen, Lead karen.bohn@jordandistrict.org
Bowen, Jenny Math Specialist jennifer.bowen@jordandistrict.org
Burnham, Teresa Lunch Clerk teresa.burnham@jordandistrict.org
Chavez, Zidia Kitchen zidia.chavez@jordandistrict.org
Clay, Kathy Literacy (Data) Assistant kathy.clay@jordandistrict.org
Corfield, Keri Literacy Specialist keri.corfield@jordandistrict.org
Cornaby, Andrea K-3 Math Assistant andrea.cornaby@jordandistrict.org
Crabb, Kathy Secretary kathy.crabb@jordandistrict.org
Crowther, Whitney Kitchen whitney.crowther@jordandistrict.org
Darrington, Sandra First Grade sandra.darrington@jordandistrict.org
Drake, Laura Fourth Grade laura.drake@jordandistrict.org
Elggren, Alicia Third Grade alicia.elggren@jordandistrict.org
Fagerlund, Lyndsey First Grade lyndsey.fagerlund@jordandistrict.org
Fankhauser, Emily Fifth Grade emily.fankhauser@jordandistrict.org
Ferguson, Sherri Media Assistant sherri.ferguson@jordandistrict.org
Fetzer, Paula K-3 Math Assistant paula.fetzer@jordandistrict.org
Fuhriman, Tamra Fourth Grade tamra.fuhriman@jordandistrict.org
Garrett, Jan Kitchen janet.garrett@jordandistrict.org
Gates, Leslie Playground Aide leslie.gates@jordandistrict.org
Gill, Anne E/D Cluster (1-3) anne.gill@jordandistrict.org
Gilpatrick, Jenn Sixth Grade jennifer.gilpatrick@jordandistrict.org
Green, Jen Second Grade jenniffer.green@jordandistrict.org
Griffin, Sarah Adult Night Sweeper sarah.griffin@jordandistrict.org
Hagerman, Lois Kindergarten Assistant lois.hagerman@jordandistrict.org
Hammer, Connie 4-6 Literacy Assistant connie.hammer@jordandistrict.org
Hansen, Pam Kindergarten/K Interventionist pamela.hansen@jordandistrict.org
Henslee, Sandra 4-6 Literacy Assistant sandra.henslee@jordandistrict.org
Holmes, Olivia Fifth Grade olivia.holmes@jordandistrict.org
Horne, Charity Second Grade charity.horne@jordandistrict.org
Humes, Julie Media Assistant julie.humes@jordandistrict.org
Jardine, Meagan Third Grade meagan.jardine@jordandistrict.org
Jarman, Kendra Diagnostic K Assisitant kendra.jarman@jordandistrict.org
Jensen, Jenn Science Assistant jennifer.jensen2@jordandistrict.org
Johnson, Janice Homeless Advocate janice.johnson@jordandistrict.org
Katsanevas, Mary Speech & Language Pathologist mary.katsanevas@jordandistrict.org
Kelly, Ron Math Intervention ron.kelly@jordandistrict.org
Kingsford, Michele K-3 Literacy Assistant michele.kingsford@jordandistrict.org
Kournianos, Stacy Second Grade stacy.kournianos@jordandistrict.org
Kowallis, Renee 4-6 Math Assistant renee.kowallis@jordandistrict.org
Kramar, Minda First Grade minda.kramar@jordandistrict.org
Krebs, Isabel Office Assistant lucia.krebs@jordandistrict.org
Lamoreaux, Sharae Computer Lab/p.m. sharae.lamoreaux@jordandistrict.org
LaRue, Emily Diagnostic Kindergarten emily.larue@jordandistrict.org
Leininger, Kristen Fourth Grade kristen.leininger@jordandistrict.org
Loveland, Jennifer E/D Cluster Assistant jennifer.loveland@jordandistrict.org
Manges, Rick Playground Aide rick.manges@jordandistrict.org
Maughan, Carol E/D Cluster Assistant carol.maughan@jordandistrict.org
McCain, Ali Kindergarten  
Michaelis, Heidi Playground Aide heidi.michaelis@jordandistrict.org
Mietchen, James Third Grade james.mietchen@jordandistrict.org
Mooney, Valerie Office Assistant valerie.mooney@jordandistrict.org
Naylor, Leslie 4-6 Math Assistant leslie.naylor@jordandistrict.org
O'Brien, Leonee Second Grade leonee.obrien@jordandistrict.org
Oldroyd, Holli E/D Cluster Assistant holli.oldroyd@jordandistrict.org
Opheikens, Bill E/D Cluster Assistant william.opheikens@jordandistrict.org
Parry, Jamie FLC Activities jamie.buchholzer@jordandistrict.org
Paynter, Peggy Computer Lab/a.m. peggy.paynter@jordandistrict.org
Pearson, Trudy 4-6 Literacy Assistant trudy.pearson@jordandistrict.org
Pedler, Paul P.E. paul.pedler@jordandistrict.org
Penney, Autumn Custodian autumn.penney@jordandistrict.com
Peterson, Alyssa Kindergarten alyssa.peterson@jordandistrict.org
Peterson, Kim Sixth Grade kim.peterson@jordandistrict.org
Phillips, Ally Fifth Grade ally.phillips@jordandistrict.org
Price, Kristine Family Learning Center kristine.price2@jordandistrict.org
Prows, Mandy Second Grade mandy.prows@jordandistrict.org
Rice, Brianne Resource brianne.fotheringham@jordandistrict.org
Rideout, Carol Special Ed Team Leader carol.rideout@jordandistrict.org
Rindlisbacher, Tammy K-3 Math Assistant tammy.rindlisbacher@jordandistrict.org
Ruiz, Jackie Sixth Grade jacqueline.casados@jordandistrict.org
Rupp, Valair Resource Assistant valair.rupp@jordandistrict.org
Sadler, Evelyn PAR Coordinator evelyn.sadler@jordandistrict.org
Schwien, Megan Fourth Grade megan.schwien@jordandistrict.org
Shaw, Peggy Kitchen peggy.shaw@jordandistrict.org
Shepard, Marlena Kindergarten marlena.shepard@jordandistrict.org
Taylor, Melva Family Learning Center melva.taylor@jordandistrict.org
Thomas, Mona School Improvement Spec. mona.thomas@jordandistrict.org
Thompson, Kaitlin Diagnostic K Assisitant kaitlin.thompson@jordandistrict.org
Thurman, Mandy Principal mandy.thurman@jordandistrict.org
Valdivieso, Carol ELL Assistant rosalia.valdivieso@jordandistrict.org
Velluto, Sharon Art sharon.velluto@jordandistrict.org
Warner, Becky K-3 Literacy Assistant becky.warner2@jordandistrict.org
Watson, Jennine First Grade jennine.watson@jordandistrict.org
Wheatley, Melanie First Grade melanie.wheatley@jordandistrict.org
Whitehurst, Elzie ED Cluster (4-6)  
Wiley, Lori Kindergarten lori.wiley@jordandistrict.org
Witkamp, Michele Kitchen michele.witkamp@jordandistrict.org
Wood, Andy Resource andrew.wood@jordandistrict.org
Woodard, Julie K-3 Literacy Assistant julie.woodard@jordandistrict.org